The Hon. President

Minister of Defence

Minister of Finance, Economic Stabilization and National Policies

Minister of Technology
Minister of Women, Child Affairs and Social Empowerment

Minister of Investment Promotion

Minister of Environment

Hon. Dinesh Chandra Rupasingha Gunawardena, M.P. (Hon. Prime Minister)

Minister of Public Administration, Home Affairs, Provincial Councils and Local Government

Hon. Nimal Siripala de Silva, M.P.

Minister of Ports, Shipping and Aviation

Hon. Pavithra Devi Vanniarachchi, M.P.

Minister of Wildlife & Forest Resources Conservation

Minister of Irrigation

Hon. Douglas Devananda, M.P.

Minister of Fisheries

Hon. Achchige Don Susil Premajayanth, M.P.

Minister of Education

Hon. Bandula Gunawardena, M.P.

Minister of Transport & Highways

Minister of Mass Media

Hon. Amaraweera Mahinda, M.P.

Minister of Agriculture and Plantation Industries

Hon. Wijayadasa Rajapaksha, M.P.

Minister of Justice, Prison Affairs
& Constitutional Reforms

Hon. Nalaka Jude Hareen Fernando, M.P.

Minister of Tourism & Lands

Minister of Sports & Youth Affairs

Hon. Ramesh Pathirana, M.P.

Minister of Health

Minister of Industries

Hon. Prasanna Ranatunga, M.P.

Minister of Urban Development
& Housing

Hon. M.U.M. Ali Sabri, M.P.

Minister of Foreign Affairs

Hon. Vidura Wikramanayaka, M.P.

Minister of Buddhasasana, Religious & Cultural Affairs

Hon. Kanchana Wijesekera, M.P.

Minister of Power and Energy

Hon. Maligaspe Koralege Nalin Manusha Nanayakkara, M.P.P.

Minister of Labour & Foreign Employment

Hon. Tiran Alles, M.P.

Minister of Public Security

Hon. Kachchakaduge Nalin Ruwanjiwa Fernando, M.P.

Minister of Trade, Commerce & Food Security

Hon. Jeevan Thondaman

Minister of Water Supply and Estate Infrastructure Development